Announcing the Winners of the “Unity” T-Shirt Competition

We want to thank everyone who participated in the “Unity” T-Shirt Competition and helped make it a success!

And a special congratulations to our winners!!

The first prize goes to the design by Ksenia Otmakhova.

The second prize goes to the design by Soomal Qureshi.

The third prize goes to the design by Fatima Muhammad Irfan.

Click here to see all of the contest entries.

Special Jury Selection Award

We also have two special jury selection awards. And this award goes to Franklin and Angirash Karki.

Congratulations to all winners!!

The winners were selected based on voting (60%) and the decision of the organizing committee (40%). The special jury selection award was entirely based on the organizing committee’s decision about the design’s creativity and message.